RPC Eggs

Conteneur réutilisable conçu spécialement pour l’industrie ‎ovocole Une plus grande intégrité structurale qui protège le produit tout en ‎réduisant les frais de transport L’empreinte standardisée augmente l’efficacité du cube et réduit ‎les frais de transport La porte unique s’ouvre vers … Suite

Flower Stand

Présentoir des fleurs apparence bois Une solution facile et élégante pour la présentation des fleurs au magasin. Ça améliore notablement l’apparence des fleurs dans l’établissement. Ça simplifie la gestion du transport et stockage. Facile à déplacer et repositionner pour faciliter … Suite

RPC Active Lock

Un nouveau design amélioré pour notre conteneur classique, avec un verrou actif permettant une utilisation rapide, facile et sure. Se replie facilement sans aucun effort Verrou actif sécurisant le conteneur lorsque celui-ci est déplié Panneaux se repliant facilement et sans … Suite

Chargeur d’œufs dynamique

Chargeur avec base ascendante pour un ramassage et une ‎meilleure visibilité du produit pour étalage en magasin.‎ Réduction des coûts de réapprovisionnement, maximisation de la ‎disponibilité en magasin.‎ Une corbeille révolutionnaire « One Touche » fonctionnant À LA FOIS pour … Suite

Plateau de boisson

Le plateau léger de boisson Polymer Logistics qui fait partie de notre solution de boisson, fournit des bouteilles sécurisés pour une stabilité maximale et protection pendant le transport. La solution ultime pour les boissons en bouteille Economies majeures sur le temps de réapprovisionnement Minimise … Suite

Wood-look Display Fixture

Better, unified(uniform) look to store. Modular system fits all store sizes and needs. Easy assembly and relocation. Designed to hold all types of RPC’s or cardboard. Easier to reach the back row of crates. Closed unit, no need to clean … Suite

Element prêt à vendre

    La gamme Crystal Clear permet la visibilité et l’accès aux produits tout en permettant de réduire les coûts de 50% par rapport aux options traditionnelles en carton. C’est un élément réutilisable qui peut être utilisé pour une variété … Suite

Wood look RPC – EU size

La nouvelle génération des RPC  apporte un look plus agréable , tout en répondant aux critères de développement durable. Remplacer les caisses en bois traditionnel par nos nouvelles RPC est pour une solution durable et hygiénique Protection robuste du produit … Suite

1/2 Pallet

Cette palette de taille moyenne permet un positionnement sûr lors du transport et en étalage.Elle simplifie également le passage en entrepôt ou en étalage et supprime tout besoin de présentoir grâce à sa polyvalence et son design attrayant. Palette «One … Suite

1/4 Pallet

Cette forme unique et compacte permet une utilisation facile et efficace en matière de transport et de stockage, tout en permettant une mise en étalage de produits attrayante et sécurisée. Palette «One Touch» révolutionnaire adaptée à la fois au transport, … Suite

Home Shopping Crates

Innovative Reusable Home Shopping Crates solution that deliver results We offer a full logistic solution cycle that will support your entire home delivery operation system with designated reusable crates designed especially for the Home Shopping industry. We at Polymer Logistics believe in the … Continued

RPC Eggs

Reusable container built specifically for the eggs industry Greater structural integrity protects product while reducing freight Standarized footprint increases cube efficiencies and reduces freight Unique forward opening door for one-touch retail ready display      

Flower Stand

  Very Attractive, yet Unbelievably Simple Display Solution for Flowers Buckets are simply placed into top openings, providing an instant farm fresh look. Dramatically improves the presentation of flowers in store Minimum logistic concerns Easy assembly and relocation Quick assembly … Continued

RPC Active Lock

New, improved design of our basic RPC, with ‘Active Lock’ for fast, easy and safe operation. Folds easily without applying any pressureץ ‘Active Lock’ secures the RPC when erected. Panels fold easily and quietly when lock is released. Foldable and stackable … Continued

Dynamic Egg Shipper

Shipper with rising floor for easy picking and greater product visibility for in-store display. Minimizes replenishment cost, maximizes in-store availability. A revolutionary ‘One-Touch’ bin that functions as BOTH transport storage and as an attractive in-store display. Uniquely designed to replace … Continued

Beverage Tray

Polymer Logistics’ lightweight Beverage tray is part of our beverage solution, provides bottles secured for maximum stability and protection during the transportation. The ultimate solution for bottled beverages Major saving on replenishment time Minimizing out of stocks Grooves for pallet … Continued

Wood-look Display Fixture

Better, unified(uniform) look to store. Modular system fits all store sizes and needs. Easy assembly and relocation. Designed to hold all types of RPC’s or cardboard. Easier to reach the back row of crates. Closed unit, no need to clean … Continued

Crystal Clear FSDU

Crystal Clear FSDU The Crystal Clear Free Standing Display Unit (FSDU) range offers clear products display and delivers up to 50% cost reduction over traditional cardboard FSDUs. The Free Standing Display Unit is reusable and can be used for variety of products. … Continued

Wood look RPC – EU size

The new generation RPC brings a softer look, while meeting sustainable criteria Replace traditional wood crates with our new RPC’s for a sustainable and hygienic solution Robust product protection during transportation Foldable and stackable to maximize truck and store space … Continued